Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020
 

BH SERVICE center has always treated me like family. I bought my car in 2017 and to this day they are the only ones to do maintenance work on my Charger. Not sure I would trust anyone else to do it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I was treated quite well at this dealership from my salesman (Herman) to financing (Elliot and Mark). I got the Jeep I wanted, a great price and financing went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership if you are buying a vehicle. I have not met with the service dept. to date but I anticipate another great experience when I visit them. I have been on a 2 year search for the right vehicle and price and I hoped to be treated respectfully. I found it all there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020
 

My vehicle had a lot of initial repairs plus some recall repairs/replacements. The Bob Howard Tech took care of them all. The staff was also very nice & gave me a loan vehicle to use until my Jeep was done being fixed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

The BH team has always taken care of my truck and my family. I’ll continue to shop at BH dealerships from here on out

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020
 

Great experience as usual at The Service Department with my advisor Bill. My vehicle came back with the air conditioning working on perfect order. Always a pleasure!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020
 

Excellent service and very courteous. Service technicians performed the task of replacing my turn signal module. The task was completed in less time than was estimated with great appreciation. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019
 

The team of Sami, Madi and Erin did an outstanding job in putting me in the RAM BIGHORN that I was wanting. Other dealers tried to tell me that a 2500 Bighorn 4X4 with 8' box was not available, Sami located a RAM that was the color and options of my choice out of state. Great team that will make it happen.. I drove 4 hours from Western Oklahoma to purchase my truck from Sami and Madi at BH CJDR.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

The team there is like no other, well rounded. Kind, helpful and know how to get it done... Love it!!! Thk u Bob Howard ur team are champion's...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

Service provided great service and promised time. Provided ride to work place. They called me when completed and offered ride from work place to Bob Howard

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019
 

Came in search of a new vehicle, was welcomed by friendly and helpful staff. They were able to work with us and gave a fair and honest deal. They never pushed anything on us and explained their every step. There were no unexpected fees or charges, very straight forward. 13/10

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018
 

I am very pleased with my service experience at Bob Howard Chrylser Dodge Jeep. My Service Adviser Cory Stroh is a Pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018
 

Third time is a charm I hope. It took over 5 weeks to get my truck fixed this time. Just got it back hope it's fixed this time. Hope nothing else go wrong.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018
 

I have been continually impressed with this service department. The staff is always very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Further, I never feel as though I am being upcharged or sold services I do not need. I highly recommend this shop.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017
 

My wife was ready to replace her 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee. She chose to go with a 2018 Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. Juaquin Blanco our salesman, Sami Nael our Sales Manager made the buying experience a seamless and pleasant process. Bob Howard did not have one equipped the way my wife wanted, but located one that fit the bill. Madi Niang our finance Manager took us through the final paperwork. Each one of these Gentlemen conducted themselves in a very professional manner. We could not have asked for a better team. Bob Howard should be proud of these valuable individuals.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017
 

I just bought my second truck from them, the first was from the used dealership and this purchase was new. Very pleased with the staff there and they took care of me when 2 other dodge dealerships told me the deal I wanted to make was close to impossible, or that I would have a truck payment that was as much as my house payment. Bob Howard is honest and they'll put in the work to make a deal happen. My only small complaint is that the wash/detail job on my truck was not that good. Small issue in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

Highly Recommend Bob Howard Service Dept. They did a great job taking care of my truck. Bill Dobson was extremely helpful and keep me posted on progress.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

Very professional and thorough. Staff is friendly and helpful. Quick turnaround on most services. Highly recommend to anyone needing an honest service for their vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Service department was very professional and provided excellent service. I am from out of town and had never been to Bob Howard before. When I was having problems getting my Jeep started, I called and they made an immediate appointment for me, fixed my vehicle promptly within an hour and I was on my way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017
 

I booked online and got started as soon as I arrived. Great waiting area with coffee, snack machine and cable T.V. Exit discussion and future service needs was helpful and without pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017
 

The people at Bob Howard Dodge are great! I new it would be hard to do what we needed to do & it took a little bit but they got us where we needed to be. Not pushy at all; Jimmy and Sammy came and sat down in the lobby with us, we discussed our options, we told them where we needed to be and they made it happen but with none of the runaround like you get at a lot of dealerships. Jay in finance was a great guy also & straight up just like the other guys. I'...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017
 

Had a wonderful experience with Bob Howard, and more than helpful staff. Kelso is the man to go to for quick service and follow up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017
 

Great job of taking care if business. They got the job done! You guys never fail to amaze me. The experience was unparalleled. We will be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017
 

I was very appreciation of the help that I received from Chris Perkins. He was honest and super helpful in providing me informatuon about the car I had been interested in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017
 

Had issues at other dealers around town for 3days went to Howard and within an hour we were finished up driving a new wrangler ! Nice and easy the way I like it ! Not a lot of extra back and forth !! Will be back for my next as well!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017
 

Very helpful to get in and out in a reasonable time. This allows me the option to wait for my car or leave it for service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017
 

I love going to Bob Howard they do an excellent job today service was very slow but all in the end they got it out and everything was okay I like the courtesy drinks and I like that they have coupons that you can use that's the best of all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017
 

I was upset and your people calmed me down and repaired my vehicle. Very professional and thoughtful. I appreciate your group in a new way, thanks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017
 

I have been going to this dealer for service for 20 years. Customer service is excellent. Chris is easy to work with; this is the second time I have worked with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Worked with Salesman Jesus. I like his approach and helpfulness. In the end, I bought 2 Grand Cherokees instead of the single purchase that I had planned.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017
 

I took my 2017 Chrysler Pacifica to Bob Howard for my first oil change and rotate the tires. The gentlemen were very nice. Very professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017
 

Fast, polite, and completed the job. Very good service rep. Advised me of other things to be aware of and what could be done. No pressure

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017
 

Quality service with friendly service reps. Saturday special with hot dogs is a great idea, keep it up. I appreciate the ride home while my vehicle was being serviced and noticed when my vehicle was ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

I had an appointment for an oil change and was told it would be no more than an hour. It tool over 1.5 hrs on uncomfortable chairs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017
 

Overall, I had a good experience with Jeep sales and service. Buying or leasing a new car is always such a "process", but these guys always kept me updated and worked with me on the car I wanted at the price they met my budget.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

They were really welcoming and friendly. They took the time to help us out and never gave up on us. They even stayed late (after closing) just to get the paperworks finished. We were just so overwhelmed and thankful for they're customer service. Keep the smiles coming and keep up the awesome job. God Bless!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017
 

We purchased a truck today and we had s very courteous and knowledgeable sales person, Joaquin, he made every effort to accommodate our questions. He located a dodge truck for us and helped us through the entire purchase. It was a pleasant experience and we would highly recommend Bob Howard Ram dealership and also our salesperson Joaquin. 😃

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017
 

Had oil and filter changed plus tires aired up. Asked service representative about my Cherokee needing 2 quarts of oil since last oil change, about 6,500 miles earlier. Was told it is common in my type of engine. I think that is a load of crap. What happens to the poor sob that never checks his oil?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017
 

While driving from Kansas to Texas, the AC blower went out in my van. Bob Howard Chrysler was the closest Chrysler dealership/service on our route. When I called they got us scheduled immediately. When I arrived, the issue was quickly diagnosed. Our service advisor, Luis Elizardo, made special arrangements to have someone pick up the part needed rather than wait for the warehouse to deliver it. We were back on the road in 3 1/2 hours, instead of having to wait until the next day for it to be fixed. Luis went above and beyond to ensure we made it to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017
 

After 6 months and several visits to another service center and no resolution of our problem, we decided to try this service center. They took the extra time to really listen to me and then did extensive testing to make sure the issue was resolved. We were so grateful for the above-and-beyond customer service and we would definitely go back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017
 

Excellent service and great people to work with. I always get a complete analysis of the work to be done and am kept informed through the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

Experience was pleasant from beginning to end. Blake was personable and candid, there was never any pressure to purchase. I know that's not the typical response you hear, but once we stated what we were looking for and that we would not deviate from that, Blake worked within those guidelines and we were comfortable in completing the deal. High level of personal integrity and no deceit, I appreciate that

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017
 

Service tech was very helpful and friendly. Safety recall work was completed in one day. I will use thia service dept for any work i need done in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017
 

Both salesperson Shawn and manager Meng were respectful, knowledgeable, and friendly. From past experience at other deslerships, this is highly unusual. Possibly salespeople are nice, but when it comes to trying to strike the deal, we've never been treated as well by "higher-ups". Thank you Meng! We will visit here first for our next purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

Salesman was friendly and very helpful and made everything easy with no hassle or pressure. The financing process was very quick and high quality, I am used the vehicle process taking most of the day, this trip was in and out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Went in to "look" for a different vehicle. Told them I would be interested in buying if the price was right, but I didn't want to stay at the dealership all day. I gave them my number and vehicle that I was interested in. We came to a good price on the new vehicle. Well below truevalue.com. I had to do a bit of haggling for my trade, but got a fair deal. The car we bought was in Tulsa, but they had it delivered next day and added on dealer upgrades (tint and rubber floor ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Got a great deal on my Chrysler, thanks to Jesus Esquivel's help. Amazing staff willing to help you find the right car for the right price. And if they don't got what you're looking for they'll help you find it on any of their other lots. Thanks so much for the wonderful customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

The service from Mr. Blake Clewis was Excellent , So far the best salesman I Had so far in my car experience in buying Thanks again Mr. Clewis

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

My husband and I went in looking to trade in our truck for something new. Our service was quick and easy and our sales man made it so easy for us. He took his time to give details on vehicles that we were intrested in and made us feel comfortable instead of pressured to buy something. He helped us find the perfect Suv for our family. Hours later we drove out with a dodge journey off the show room floor. BOB HOWARD Chrysler Jeep and Dodge is a great dealer to do business with. I would definitely recommend it for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017
 

Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a wonderful place to buy a vehicle they are all down to earth an easy going, go see Vincente Willis, he will take care of you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017
 

My entire family buys all of our cars from Bob Howard. Jacob Stalsworth is professional and works hard to get us what we are looking for at a great price. I send all my friends to Bob Howard.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017
 

This was my first time purchasing a Jeep. They helped me get what I wanted and worked with me to get it the way I wanted! I would recommend them for sure!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017
 

I purchased a vehicle from Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep and got a great used vehicle, warranty, and great customer service. Shout to Duke Potter was outstanding service and a great team of salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017
 

Great communication and help. Toby and the crew went out of their way to assist in finding the issue. Highly recommend Bob Howard Jeep for repairs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017
 

I had the pleasure of buying my first new truck and the experience was the best I've ever had at a car lot! I will definitely return! Don't for to ask for LaRonda Howard she is the best! Very friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Bob Howard. The staff knew the product they where selling and where very helpful throughout the process of buying my used jeep wrangler. Go see Juaquin Blanco he will take care of you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017
 

I'm so glad I chose this Dealership to buy my new Jeep Patriot. My sales woman was LaRhonda, she was able to help me find what I wanted in little time & was sure to get me approved at reasonable payments. She answered all the questions I had and was able to get me a great deal. I love my Jeep. Thank you!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016
 

The service here is excellent. They really take great care of you! The purchase experience was awesome, William Snider helped assist me with all the paperwork. Daniel Church was extremely friendly and helpful! I would buy a car from here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016
 

Fast and friendly service! This is the third truck I have bought from Bob Howard, and it is always a pleasure to do business with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016
 

I had a very pleasant experience when I purchased my car from Bob Howard. I wasn't sure what type of car I wanted and the saleswoman LaRhonda was very patient with me and she had a lot of knowledge about each car that I was interested in. I'm enjoying my car and when it's time for another one I'll be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016
 

Jesus Esquivel & Duke Potter were a pleasure to deal with. Purchased a 2015 F150 Platinum from them, and they spent the time, on a Saturday night, to explain all numbers to my satisfaction. I was hard on them at times, but they were both professional, patient, and very helpful in getting me into the truck I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016
 

Worked up traded/purchase without any hem haw business! Superb in all areas, in the door and out! I would recommend these persons to help friends and family in the vehicle buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016
 

We purchased a used vehicle here and had amazing service from the sales department. We had a few problems almost a year later and used the service department due to the warranty. This is one of the best service departments I have ever dealt with. Our service writer, "Bill" Dobson, is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the repair process. Spoke with him several times and he was always helpful, happy to speak with us and answer any questions so that we knew exactly what was going on and what to expect. I would highly recommend this dealership for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016
 

Michael Mayfield and Duke Potter were AMAZING. I am a young woman and they didn't try to take advantage in any way like you hear in this business. I was explained everything very thoroughly and all questions were answered I had. I felt very safe and taken care of with these guys! I had a very rock bottom situation I was in and while not many were even willing to take on the situation these guys didn't hesitate and got me back in a super nice car that is perfect for me with low miles and a warranty! ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016
 

They are a great Dear Ship. Very Friendly And Go out of there way to help you. Couldn't ask for a better.. Any one who needs a car come to BH They treat you Right.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016
 

CJD was a wonderful experience, especially Michael Mayfield. He's not pushing like most salesmen. If you want to be treated great and want an awesome experience, CJD is the best place to buy a car. I wouldn't recommend any other place.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016
 

I just bought my trailhawk from Michael Mayfield he was the best I've worked with and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016
 

Was looking for a new vehicle for my daughter. Salesman Daniel Church went the extra mile to ensure she got her absolute dream Jeep, right down to her preferred color! She still hasn't stopped grinning every time she talks about her new "baby"!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016
 

Outstanding customer service and extremely helpful salesman. Got my daughter into her dream car. The no-pressure relaxed sales experience was easier than expected. Definitely will buy here again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016
 

My girlfriend was looking for a bigger vehicle and she had always wanted a Jeep, Daniel Church helped her find her dream Jeep and at a great price! We will definitely be going back if we ever need another vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016
 

I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends! The salesman Daniel Church helped me get my dream Jeep and I love it!!! I will definitely go back if I ever need a second vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016
 

Purchased a used jeep from Jesus and he was very helpful! so was the sales manager matt! even the general manager jeremy came out and greeted me and made me feel more comfortable. great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016
 

Purchased two cars from Jesus esquivel, was very friendly and nice. helped me out a lot, got me the car i needed for the price i needed to be at

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016
 

Good looking out Jesus Esquivel, that tahoe Was more than what we asked for.. And rate was great too.. Payments are helping out alot.. Will definately go back something better..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016
 

I went in a little nervous because I wasn't too sure if I wanted to buy, but was surprised by how comfortable I felt when I was there. The service was excellent. Jesus didn't pressure me to buy and yet was still determined to help me find the right car for my needs. He let me take my time and let me decide what Was best for me. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Ask for Jesus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016
 

Jesus esquivel was my salesman.. I went in there to look but thanks to his great service I was able to feel good enough to make a purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016
 

Jesus Esquivel was great! Knowledgeable, patient, and listened to what I was needing. I will be recommending all my friends to buy through him from here on.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016
 

I had a great experience here, our salesman Jesus was extremely helpful, listened to what we wanted and gave us many options, very patient and explained every thing to were i was able to understand everything! i definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016
 

I had a great experience with purchasing my truck there. They were very attentive to what I was wanting and didn't try to push any vehicle on me that I didn't like. Greg Federko was low pressure sales which I appreciated since I despise being rushed to make a decision. We were able to easily and honestly work to price and terms and I was able to get my (new to me) used truck. Matt Perkins (sales manager) was upfront with me on price which made it easier than endless negotiation. Matthew Clark did a great job on ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016
 

Shawn Myles helped me buy my car which I love so much. He really knows his stuff, he is great with customers. This was my second time buying from him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016
 

Shawn Myles is. An awesome. Car salesman he put me in the perfect vehicle and stayed true too me through the whole entire sale even while on the test drive he is a exceptional Sales professional and she would be eligible for a raise when the time is necessary thank you so much Shawn Myles for your hard work and dedication

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016
 

I believe the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle just occurred at Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My husband and I purchased the Chrysler 200, a classy vehicle and we love it. From the initial search for the perfect vehicle, to the financing of the purchase price, our sales team was knowledgeable and informative about the product. Just as important as the search for the vehicle was the experience with the staff: No pressure. Professional, courteous, personable, pleasant, efficient interaction with each member of our sales team, whether it was the sales rep, the sales rep trainee or ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016
 

Shawn Myles truely tried his best to support the customer the needs. He helped me find what I needed. I came in looking for a Nissan. I walked out with something else saving a few bucks.The buying process was quick and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2015
 

Matt Clark and Chris , made our buying experience a pure pleasure. I was thankful for their honesty , attention to detail, and making it work for us. It was a simple process.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram