Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024
 

dealership is well maintained , Salesman knowledgeable, Service department is efficient Lots of inventory to choose from

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024
 

Very polite and repairs were perfect. Clean dealership and service bays. Didn’t try to upsell me

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024
 

Jordan is AMAZING! I found a new place to care for my car....Thank you!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024
 

Darren, my salesman, was the best! Answered all my questions, sent me pictures and videos, and followed up after the sale. I had a very pleasant experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024
 

Everybody including Jordan and cashier were so nice, friendly and polite. Lobby area was clean as always and well stocked.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024
 

Right on top of things. Very efficient and friendly. Purchased a Oil change service contract - very good value

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024
 

To me, the dealership is awesome it’s clean in the building and it’s very quiet so there’s no noise whatsoever and it has the perfect layout in settings of how welcoming it is to it’s Patrons are waiting in the building for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024
 

Service work warranty and other. Nice reception write up of work to be performed excellent. Diagnosed and explained plan of repairs excellent got it done in time agreed upon. Very pleased with my experience with the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024
 

Showed up in bad weather a couple hours before close on a Saturday ! The salesman didn’t seem to hide from the weather or anything and wasn’t pushy . Was there up until close but didn’t get a deal quite done . No one rushed me or anything . Came back Monday and bought what I had looked at . Was pleased with the salesman , business office , finance . Really just don’t have anything negative to say ! This was an all around good experience to my surprise !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024
 

Friendly and knowledgable staff, no pressure sales, good vehicle selection, easy finance options, easy access location

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024
 

Sales staff very knowledgeable and helpful (James) went beyond helping with the process and was helpful before I drove more than 100 miles

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024
 

I've bought many cars in my 65 years, this was the best dealership experience I have ever had, mostly because of their Acceleride program, and our salesperson James. I work a lot of hours every week so my free time is very limited and I don't have hours to waste at dealers negotiating. WIth Acceleride and our salesperson James, we were able to get most of the deal worked out online, showed up at the dealer at 9:15 on the agreed upon date and were out the door by 11:00(and it would have been quicker except they were having internet ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024
 

Great experience with Darren and the entire team at Bob Howard. Really made the process easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024
 

We have always had great experience with both the sales and service team each and every time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024
 

It was an easy no frills transaction. Keep up the good work! Thanks you guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024
 

Meng my salesman was outstanding he helped me sale a vehicle back in July when I need a vehicle I asked him to find me a Truck with certain options in a specific price range. I came down and test drove the Truck told Meng I’ll take it. He sent me a credit app link. Took me less than 10 minutes to fill out. I showed up 2 days later with my trade and an hour later I was on my way. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and never on my way in less than 4 hours let alone ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024
 

Very helpful and will return Treated with kindness Answered questions Very promt service Will be returning

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024
 

Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Best buying experience we have ever had and our sales consultant was excellent

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023
 

They did quality work and got it done promptly. They provided excellent customer care. Much appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023
 

Service was excellent and waiting area was great. Know how long we needed to wait and we were out in time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023
 

They provide great customer service. The service was just in time. Each service need was explained very well with pricing before deciding to move forward with any work. My car feels good after the service were completed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023
 

My experience with this dealership has always been outstanding the service department always goes above and beyond to get the job done when promised

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023
 

Good experience online and in person. Good environment friendly people. MJ and Skylie are awesome

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023
 

Jordan was very good about staying in touch and letting me know what was going on. I never had to call and ask. Much better than the Norman Chrysler dealership I took it to first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023
 

I called for an oil change and tire rotation after noon and the service department was very accommodating and told me they would fit me in. I took it in and they also fixed the recall on the reverse camera system. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I live in Lawton and have no issue driving to OKC to have my vehicle serviced. Great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023
 

Great prices and service. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Definitely will be back soon.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023
 

Reagan was professional and polite. He helped when bringing in my van with a issue. He was great communicating and I really appreciate that!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023
 

They are very very very very very very very very very very very very swell

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023
 

Darren Martin was my Salesman. Was able to do most of the back and forth over the phone by way of texting since I live 200 miles away. Got there. Test drove the car. Filled it with gas. Went to finance. Got out at a great price and at max spent 2 hours inside. That was even including having to wait 15 min on my insurance company to get things switched over. If I do have to buy another new vehicle it will be from them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023
 

The folks at BH Dodge helped solve my trk troubles and were super kind and understanding with all my concerns! I would absolutely recommend them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023
 

Every one was courteous and respectful. Job was done in the time they said it would be done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023
 

Great experience from top to bottom. I will definitely be coming back and I’ll send my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023
 

This is the first survey I have filled out in years. They didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023
 

Very professional and nice staff! David Alvarado is a great advisor he always gets it done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023
 

Just professional. Service was fast and complete. Interactions with the personnel has been great. Treated like I was the dealership owner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023
 

I went in for an oil change, they had me in and servicing my vehicle quickly. I recieved updates as it was being completed. The customer service was fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023
 

I live out of State and I’m originally from Oklahoma. I have Family still there. I could not find the truck here in Idaho that I wanted. But my brother who is dealt with this dealership begin to search and found me a truck. We did the majority of the business through email and texting and it was awesome. It went very smooth. The salesman, Tyler, and all the finance guys were quick to get back with me and once we were in the dealership, we signed the papers took our truck. This is a very professional dealership and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023
 

Jordan was extremely accommodating. Even being spread thin and super busy, he was still very helpful and kind. I appreciate the great service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023
 

Service was great. The q service advisors were really good. They made me feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023
 

Great service from Jordan and the other folks in Jeep service. Appreciate their help so much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023
 

I was there to get some work done on my Dodge Tam 1500. I just picked it up not too long ago and so far so good. David did a great keeping me updated during the entire process as so did Shay Davis. It took longer than expected but I assume it has to do with shortage of personnel.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023
 

Great pricing, the salesman James lickliter was professional and very helpful. The finance guy was great also.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023
 

Great Service Manager. Attention to detail and timely. I plan to continue my service with fleet vehicles and bring personal for future work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023
 

Our sales person Luke was absolutely amazing. Everybody we came in contact with treated us with professionalism. The whole team was friendly and available.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023
 

Bob Howard Jeep(in my case) provides overall excellent. It’s easy to make an appointment. I can trust this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023
 

So clean, comfortable and the staff are professional AND nice people at the end of the day!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023
 

I recommend Bob Howard Jeep because Shy stayed in contact with me and suggested Sunbuit to help pay for my maintenance on my jeep. I thank him for his recommendation. It allowed me to get my jeep fixed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023
 

I came in for an oil change today. The time estimate was accurate. The waiting room was clean. Personnel was polite and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023
 

Fair price and a quick negation on the vehicle I purchased from them. We traveled 80 miles to come look at it and bought it the same day. Preston Binnig was super helpful at getting us fixed up and taken care of!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023
 

They met my deal and went above and beyond to keep me coming back. Completely satisified

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023
 

I've done business with BHCJDR for more than 15yrs. Great customer experience!! Thanks you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023
 

Had a few issues come up. But finally got paired with a service advisor Jordan and he was fantastic. Got me taken care of and communicated through out the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023
 

The gentleman who helped me, got me in and out this morning was wonderful! I will definitely be coming back to get my Jeep serviced here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023
 

The dealer worked hard to meet our needs and we are very happy with the outcome!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023
 

They are friendly. The dealership is clean and they have a good selection. Process took all day, but was tolerable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023
 

Trent is always great at getting my jeep in and out! Service is always great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023
 

I got there early and my truck was done before I knew it. Excellent service!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023
 

The salesman was genuine and went out of his way to help from the minute I walked in til the very end long after he already made the sale and that’s something special.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023
 

Bob Howard has always did a wonderful job with all my needs from service to car sales. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023
 

They did a great job with my recall and took care of a washer fluid leak I had at no cost. Great customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023
 

James at Bob Howard Jeep was the best help to find my family car. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023
 

I had a check engine light illuminate on my JT. Seth was able to get my issue fixed quickly and at a reasonable cost.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023
 

They took really good care of us found the perfect vehicle for my family no pressure sale or they are really great people

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023
 

They have been excellent with service and customer service, I would recommend them to anyone to buy and service their vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023
 

They did a Great job with getting our vehicle fixed for the recall that was issued

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023
 

Excellent service.Would come back next time. It’s a little bit expensive but worth it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023
 

Excellent service staff! Answered all of my questions and got me back on the road quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023
 

I have been coming here since I purchased my jeep and have always had amazing service, Jordan was very professional and super helpful I would recommend this business to anyone needing their car serviced.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023
 

I had a great experience with Zach, my sales associate, as well as Kelso, the finance associate. Thank you both for making the process of vehicle purchase smooth!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023
 

The techs were very quick, courteous, and very helpful. The waiting area was very nice and comfortable!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023
 

Outstanding service, in and out very quickly. Outstanding and very personable salesman. Recommended very highly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023
 

Always get a great service bob howard and recommend them. They treat me well always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023
 

Very informative and congenial. The waiting area was very nice. The appointment was ver easy to make also

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023
 

Advisor was friendly & respond to all my questions I’ll come back for service & David Alvarado is awesome

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023
 

Friendly and thorough, did great work on my Jeep Grand Chrrokee. I'll definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023
 

Fast and efficient told me did not oil change this soon like the honesty from tech.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023
 

Service dept is helpful with great communication , making appointments is easy, wait time for auto is very close to their estimated time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023
 

The staff was very nice and professional. The process was easy and no problem once it was ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023
 

This is a great dealership to take your car to get worked on very professional! I will bring my car here always. Staff was very nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023
 

Easy buying experience. Would definitely go back. My salesperson was knowledgeable and was easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023
 

They seem to do what is ask of them and get the job done as quick as possible and always check the things that needs to be addressed, and appreciate the service done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023
 

Clayton is a great service rep (always ask for him) and Matt is the best mechanic in the city

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022
 

Extremely disappointed in the customer service. In the past we’ve been very satisfied with our new Jeep purchases at Bob Howard Jeep, but unfortunately we will be not purchasing our next Jeep from this dealership. Salesman was not knowledgeable enough with the various options to help facilitate the sale.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022
 

Went in yesterday because my Jeep was having battery issues. It’s still under warranty. I was there 5 1/2 hours to have my two batteries tested and replaced. 5 1/2 hours!!! The staff was great! The waiting area was awesome. The coffee was good. But I did feel as if I was the lowest priority on the books being warranty work. When a friend asked what the hell were they testing for 5 1/2 hours, the answer was, “my patience.”

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021
 

Am from out of state visiting family and had issues with my car on the trip here. After having it diagnosed, knew I had to buy a new/er car. Looked online at many cars at all Bob Howard dealerships, went and looked at cars at local dealerships on Sunday, and ended up finding what I wanted at Bob Howard CJDR. My sales rep, Christopher, is a great salesman, the manager came and talked with us while my daughter and were waiting for the finance department representative. Will in the finance department was very helpful and helped me with all ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021
 

Couple days ago I went in and talked with Zack. Went over my situation and over my trade in. Let me say i left with a smile on my face. with a brand new car and a way better interest rate I had on the trade in. he is there to help you get what you need/want. I highly recommend him

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021
 

My husband and I test drove a Durango with T this past weekend. She was such a delight to work with! Unfortunately we didn’t end up buying, but I absolutely loved our experience with T and think she deserves some recognition! T was very kind and went above and beyond to help us! Thanks girl!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021
 

Sales women Tanasha Brown is amazing and knowledgeable.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021
 

Came in today & Zach was very helpful. My situation was very challenging I don’t have the best credit & I didn’t have a bunch of money to put down for the down payment. Zach worked with my situation and set the payment below what I was able to afford. It was a great experience & I would love to come back and work with Zach again!! If you need a car and your worried about your credit or down payment Zach is the guy to talk too!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021
 

my sales lady roni hearns was one of the best sales lady i have the pleasure of working with and when i get ready to.buy again i will come to her

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021
 

Their Professional Service and Customer Service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021
 

I had a seamless visit from booking to out the door! Chris M made it awesome with great customer care in person!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021
 

Great customer service Jason

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021
 

very friendly fair pricing no pushy sales people and a fast purchase process! no need to spend 8 hours buying a car anymore! Thanks Zack for out beautiful 2022 chrysler 300s !!! we are in love!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021
 

Chris was very good in the service Dept . From the first time we met him he was very professional and helpful. He kept us informed with the progress of our car and was never pushy just very informative. We would go back to Chris. Joe and Mary.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021
 

Beautiful state of the art dealership

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021
 

Quick service today with Asst Service Manager-Brian Adkisson. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021
 

my husband and I had the BEST experience purchasing our new truck in Edmond at the Bob Howard Jeep Dodge location. We had the most amazing sales guy we have ever had the privilege of working with, Zack Forbes. if you are in the market to trade a vehicle and/or purchase a vehicle or both, ask for Zack. He made us feel like family. it was stress free and so easy. we knew what we wanted and Zack simply listened and didn't pressure us into something we didn't want or showing us vehicles that wasted our time. ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021
 

They are friendly and fast! Nice people and lots of happy customers.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021
 

My customer service person was very nice and worked with me to get the right work done on my car.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram