Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Our salesman JJ was a quick and efficient salesman. He had all of our paperwork ready within an hour of me calling in and reserving a vehicle. I had to drive 2 hours to the dealership. The vehicle was cleaned and ready to go when we arrived. They treated me very well and were not hiding anything at all during the buying process. JJ was very respectful and knowledgeable salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022
 

could have explained what our finance charge was on this transaction but no percentage was ever given me, only problem was when we drove home and discovered that while they ere cleaning the vehicle for the sale, much of the inside glass had streaks, indicating that someone did not rinse out the cloths used for that purpose enough, I had to reclean them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022
 

FANTASTIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, It was fast and super easy with pre approval. Ben and Darren were great, no haggling, they put me in something I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022
 

The sales staff were very friendly and helpful. They were able to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a better price than expected. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022
 

Extremely disappointed in the customer service. In the past we’ve been very satisfied with our new Jeep purchases at Bob Howard Jeep, but unfortunately we will be not purchasing our next Jeep from this dealership. Salesman was not knowledgeable enough with the various options to help facilitate the sale.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022
 

Went in yesterday because my Jeep was having battery issues. It’s still under warranty. I was there 5 1/2 hours to have my two batteries tested and replaced. 5 1/2 hours!!! The staff was great! The waiting area was awesome. The coffee was good. But I did feel as if I was the lowest priority on the books being warranty work. When a friend asked what the hell were they testing for 5 1/2 hours, the answer was, “my patience.”

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021
 

Am from out of state visiting family and had issues with my car on the trip here. After having it diagnosed, knew I had to buy a new/er car. Looked online at many cars at all Bob Howard dealerships, went and looked at cars at local dealerships on Sunday, and ended up finding what I wanted at Bob Howard CJDR. My sales rep, Christopher, is a great salesman, the manager came and talked with us while my daughter and were waiting for the finance department representative. Will in the finance department was very helpful and helped me with all ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021
 

Couple days ago I went in and talked with Zack. Went over my situation and over my trade in. Let me say i left with a smile on my face. with a brand new car and a way better interest rate I had on the trade in. he is there to help you get what you need/want. I highly recommend him

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021
 

My husband and I test drove a Durango with T this past weekend. She was such a delight to work with! Unfortunately we didn’t end up buying, but I absolutely loved our experience with T and think she deserves some recognition! T was very kind and went above and beyond to help us! Thanks girl!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021
 

Just got an oil change in and oil fast but had oil prints on my hood and driver door, but Service Adviser Chris Maurer was great

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021
 

Recently purchased a new Dodge Ram from Bob Howard CDJ. The whole process from start to finish has been exceptional and even after the sale. All of the employees I have encountered throughout the process have been personal and professional. I would highly recommend Bob Howard CDJ!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021
 

Sales women Tanasha Brown is amazing and knowledgeable.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021
 

Came in today & Zach was very helpful. My situation was very challenging I don’t have the best credit & I didn’t have a bunch of money to put down for the down payment. Zach worked with my situation and set the payment below what I was able to afford. It was a great experience & I would love to come back and work with Zach again!! If you need a car and your worried about your credit or down payment Zach is the guy to talk too!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021
 

my sales lady roni hearns was one of the best sales lady i have the pleasure of working with and when i get ready to.buy again i will come to her

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021
 

Their Professional Service and Customer Service!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021
 

Oil change & tire rotation + some other things. Make an appointment on Tuesday for 10 am on Wednesday, in / out less than one hour. Go see Chris and he will take care of you.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021
 

I had a seamless visit from booking to out the door! Chris M made it awesome with great customer care in person!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021
 

Great customer service Jason

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021
 

very friendly fair pricing no pushy sales people and a fast purchase process! no need to spend 8 hours buying a car anymore! Thanks Zack for out beautiful 2022 chrysler 300s !!! we are in love!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021
 

Chris was very good in the service Dept . From the first time we met him he was very professional and helpful. He kept us informed with the progress of our car and was never pushy just very informative. We would go back to Chris. Joe and Mary.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021
 

Beautiful state of the art dealership

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021
 

Quick service today with Asst Service Manager-Brian Adkisson. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021
 

my husband and I had the BEST experience purchasing our new truck in Edmond at the Bob Howard Jeep Dodge location. We had the most amazing sales guy we have ever had the privilege of working with, Zack Forbes. if you are in the market to trade a vehicle and/or purchase a vehicle or both, ask for Zack. He made us feel like family. it was stress free and so easy. we knew what we wanted and Zack simply listened and didn't pressure us into something we didn't want or showing us vehicles that wasted our time. ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021
 

They are friendly and fast! Nice people and lots of happy customers.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021
 

My customer service person was very nice and worked with me to get the right work done on my car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021
 

Good customer service and friendly staff

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021
 

Had a wonderful experience with Blake helping us get into a great car! Thank you Bob Howard!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021
 

Tony in the service center kept me informed of my maintenance and they threw in a car wash. Very pleased

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021
 

Very happy with there service center

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021
 

Tony Garcia in service kept us informed and was knowledgeable about the cars technology while our jeep was in the shop. I will call Tony every time we need service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021
 

Good Good customer service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021
 

The intake person I talked to helped me word my issue very specifically. Gave me an appt time that fit my schedule. My Customer Service contact person was fabulous - got me right in and I was out within an hour!! Excellent service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021
 

Wonderful customer service. Cameron was our sales rep and he made everything so easy. Addressed all our questions and went out of his way to provide us with a great customer experience! Love our new vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021
 

Fast professional service, always let you know what they did, they recommend any services needed and Tony is such a pleasant person to work with, we highly recommend this service department..ask for Tony!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021
 

The deal on our new Disge was easy and they took great care of to make sure we got what we wanted. Best dealership in OKC

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021
 

Great place to buy your next auto. Was a pleasant Experience, everyone was so nice and helpful.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021
 

Best car buying experience ever! Zack and Elliott were absolutely amazing. They worked hard for me and made the experience so easy and fun!! Thank you!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021
 

Thank you so much, Tyler! We have been vehicle searching for about two years and finally found something that works for us! Customer Service was 5 star in my eyes! Thank you again!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021
 

Elliott in finance is amazing and explains everything perfectly. Cant go wrong with him!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021
 

They were awesome and respectful, they was friendly and made it painless as possible.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021
 

Cameron & Josh were awesome! Great experience and incredibly excited for my new jeep! Thanks so much 🙌

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021
 

Zach got us hooked up with a car for my daughter. great experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021
 

Wonderful buying experience! First class customer service! Zack was able to read our body language, know what we needed/wanted without us really even telling him. He found the perfect truck for us. He made the whole process completely painless. We would highly recommend Zack to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Josh in finance was also amazing. Positive energy, made things fun, quick, and easy. We will definitely be going back to Bob Howard for our future vehicle needs.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021
 

Great place to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021
 

These guys were totally awesome especially Zack Forbes

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021
 

Good service and sells professionals...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021
 

Marquis Walters helped me get into the car I wanted at the monthly price range I was comfortable with paying. I recommend him because his service is amazing and he will definitely do his absolute best to make everything go smooth!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021
 

Go see My guy Lyfe and get you a new car ASAP

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021
 

awesome customer service... thanks MJ !!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021
 

I started going to Bob Howard for service on my Chrysler 300C because it is closer to my house. I found the staff very pleasant and very helpful and would recommend them to everyone.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021
 

My garage now houses a brand new 2020 Pacifica Limited purchased by my husband and me on our thirtieth anniversary. This is the fifth vehicle we've purchased from the Bob Howard Auto Group and the third Chrysler minivan. (We're fans!) Our sales associate Nic was extremely polite and sincere. There was a slight issue when we picked up the vehicle, but Nic and the sales manager Taylor truly jumped through hoops to make everything perfect! Their constant communication was greatly valued, and I was almost sad when it came time for our daily texts to come to an end! ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021
 

Everyone very kind and courteous

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021
 

Courteous, prompt service. Like the coupons

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021
 

Conner in the service department was great. Gave me hope that customer service is not a thing of the past. Very impressed with his communication and politeness

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021
 

Open convenient hours, service advisor was great to talk with.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021
 

I made an appointment for oil change and was able to get in the first thing the next day. Service took about 30 minutes and I was out of there. The price was very affordable also.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021
 

I recently purchased my Jeep Wrangler last month. Nicholus Combs and Elliott Byers were amazing to work with. The buying process went super quick. We finished the whole thing in under 2 hours! Thanks for all your help! I love my Jeep!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021
 

Received a recall notice, made an appointment and the work was done in short order. They made it a very pleasant experience.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020
 

Great speedy service and very friendly staff!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020
 

Staff was very helpful and courteous along with being very efficient

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2020
 

Had a professional and personable service experience today Tony was excellent. I would recommend asking for him in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2020
 

Excellent customer service! Everyone had a smile on their face and was determined to fix the issue for us! Highly recommend this location for anyone in the market!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020
 

Great service. In and out in no time.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2020
 

Jesse and Carson worked their magic and found me a new keep? Great service e!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020
 

Ask for Tom, they did such a great job assisting me.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020
 

On time service and good price

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020
 

Great salesman. Ask for Richard he really took care of me.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020
 

Yes they are slwaysvhelpful

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020
 

We took 2 of our grand Cherokee jeeps in for service today. The best service experience we’ve had in many years!! And, we had not purchased our automobiles there. A All Of the staff were informative and attentive. Highly recommend! We will be back.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020
 

BH SERVICE center has always treated me like family. I bought my car in 2017 and to this day they are the only ones to do maintenance work on my Charger. Not sure I would trust anyone else to do it.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020
 

Very professional and enjoyed the text updates

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2020
 

Very very awesome experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2020
 

I had excellent service They were able to get me in and get me diagnosed and get me back on the road within a few hours If you are ever travelling to Oklahoma City with your Dodge or your ram I would definitely recommend them for any service needs to U ave

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020
 

excellent service visit, much improved showroom and service waiting area and restrooms. definitely needed the renovation, well done.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020
 

I’ve bought several cars there the past 2 years and always have a wonderful experience.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020
 

Service job, helpful front desk

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2020
 

Great service and the best service advisor today!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020
 

The oil change went very fast and everyone was polite

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2020
 

We have had Jeeps from Bob Howard for 25 years. Love the Jeep but our service visit today was less than positive. Once my scheduled service call was completed (new tires and basic check ) I was promptly taken to the cashier. The service advisor, Meagan, was more interested in telling me about giving her a 10 on her survey than going over the service recommendations. Although she did mention 2 items on the report she did not go over the full report. There was one item that she did not mention that I would have had them complete while I was there due ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020
 

Good service ,perfectly work

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020
 

We bought a 2020 RAM 1500 Limited from MJ and Kenyad. We got a great deal and these two guys knocked it out of the park. Go see them...seriously!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020
 

Everything was quick and done right with my oil change and filter.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020
 

Was dreading car shopping but they made everything easy. Let them know what I was looking for and the price range. Most contact was by phone, text and email. When I went into the dealership to test drive and complete transactions, I was pleased with the all the service

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I was treated quite well at this dealership from my salesman (Herman) to financing (Elliot and Mark). I got the Jeep I wanted, a great price and financing went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership if you are buying a vehicle. I have not met with the service dept. to date but I anticipate another great experience when I visit them. I have been on a 2 year search for the right vehicle and price and I hoped to be treated respectfully. I found it all there.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020
 

Excellent service. Excellent facilities.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020
 

They care about you and not just about making a buck. Great service guys and very helpful!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020
 

I was able to setup appointment over the phone and received prompt service upon arriving. Very nice staff. Oil change done and back on the road before I new it...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2020
 

Great service and hospitality. Highly recommended for all your Jeep services.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020
 

Always able to get in for a last minute oil change. Quick service and great staff!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020
 

It was a very pleasant experience, the personal were very nice, the repairs were done in a timely manner... Thank you ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2020
 

The sales experience with Nic and the sales manager Terry was exceptional. They treated me with respect and worked to give me the deal that I was wanting. Finance was a breeze just topping off the entire experience with a 👍. I have bought several vehicles from the Bob Howard dealerships and have had a great experience every time.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2020
 

A Great Dealership in our Region Incredible Location in Oklahoma 2nd to None

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2020
 

Great place and friendly knowledgeable staff. Can’t wait for the New Building to be open to better serve our clients.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020
 

My vehicle had a lot of initial repairs plus some recall repairs/replacements. The Bob Howard Tech took care of them all. The staff was also very nice & gave me a loan vehicle to use until my Jeep was done being fixed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

The BH team has always taken care of my truck and my family. I’ll continue to shop at BH dealerships from here on out

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2020
 

great service and very timely in getting your car done!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020
 

Great experience as usual at The Service Department with my advisor Bill. My vehicle came back with the air conditioning working on perfect order. Always a pleasure!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020
 

Bill Dobson was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the vehicle repair process I never go anywhere else to get my Dodge Ram serviced, I always get prompt professional service. My vehicle was ready when promised.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020
 

Great atmosphere great people I will return in the future, Bob Howard on Kelley in OKC. Jason has always greated me with a smile, These are difficult times for everyone. You wouldn’t know this by Jason’s positive attitude. Keep up the good work Jason.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020
 

Excellent service and very courteous. Service technicians performed the task of replacing my turn signal module. The task was completed in less time than was estimated with great appreciation. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram