Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020
 

BH SERVICE center has always treated me like family. I bought my car in 2017 and to this day they are the only ones to do maintenance work on my Charger. Not sure I would trust anyone else to do it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I was treated quite well at this dealership from my salesman (Herman) to financing (Elliot and Mark). I got the Jeep I wanted, a great price and financing went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership if you are buying a vehicle. I have not met with the service dept. to date but I anticipate another great experience when I visit them. I have been on a 2 year search for the right vehicle and price and I hoped to be treated respectfully. I found it all there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020
 

My vehicle had a lot of initial repairs plus some recall repairs/replacements. The Bob Howard Tech took care of them all. The staff was also very nice & gave me a loan vehicle to use until my Jeep was done being fixed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

The BH team has always taken care of my truck and my family. I’ll continue to shop at BH dealerships from here on out

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020
 

Great experience as usual at The Service Department with my advisor Bill. My vehicle came back with the air conditioning working on perfect order. Always a pleasure!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020
 

Bill Dobson was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the vehicle repair process I never go anywhere else to get my Dodge Ram serviced, I always get prompt professional service. My vehicle was ready when promised.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020
 

Great atmosphere great people I will return in the future, Bob Howard on Kelley in OKC. Jason has always greated me with a smile, These are difficult times for everyone. You wouldn’t know this by Jason’s positive attitude. Keep up the good work Jason.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020
 

Excellent service and very courteous. Service technicians performed the task of replacing my turn signal module. The task was completed in less time than was estimated with great appreciation. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020
 

I Don’t go anywhere else but Bob Howard to take care of my Purple Dodge Charger. Mr. Dobson is who I trust to be honest with me always.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020
 

I was treated very well and even though the overall transaction took longer than expected, it still was smooth process. I had gone to other dealerships and was treated horribly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019
 

They took great care of us and Journey. My only critique...they informed me that it may take several hours to finish the job requirements. I made arrangements in case I was without a vehicle for the day. However, they did not let me know they were closing and hadn't finished. It was ok because I prepared for such a scenario.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019
 

Being from out of state and looking for a Jeep dealership to service my car I think I've found the perfect spot. The young man who took great care of me and my car his name is Shaya. He's professional, good listener and has great people skills. I'll be making your dealership the place for my cars because of Shaya. He's an asset to your dealership!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

We had a great experience with the team at Bob Howard. We purchased a new car and I would definitely recommend them. Experience was hassle free.....

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019
 

The team of Sami, Madi and Erin did an outstanding job in putting me in the RAM BIGHORN that I was wanting. Other dealers tried to tell me that a 2500 Bighorn 4X4 with 8' box was not available, Sami located a RAM that was the color and options of my choice out of state. Great team that will make it happen.. I drove 4 hours from Western Oklahoma to purchase my truck from Sami and Madi at BH CJDR.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019
 

The buying process was smooth. A little pushy when trying to sell expensive extended warranty. Overall a good erxperience. Sales staff was professional and knowledgeable.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

The team there is like no other, well rounded. Kind, helpful and know how to get it done... Love it!!! Thk u Bob Howard ur team are champion's...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019
 

Very smooth process! Love my car and everything! I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend. Should not be overlooked! Great deals and dealer!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019
 

I went to buy a used truck. The sales person was very friendly and help Ed with the sale. Very low offer on my trade at first had to show my offer from your dealership I got on the trade on line to get my trade up to a fair price. Was I felt low balled... but after they saw the offer they went up to offer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019
 

Bought my Jeep here ! Get all my service for my jeep here ! Never using another dealership again! Such great service, and nice employees and reasonable prices.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

Kirk really helped me a lot. Went in for oil change not had 2 minor warranty issues. They ordered the parts in a took care if everything. Great service!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019
 

Great service. Received full explanation of service I received for my car. Was offered a ride home to wait for my car to be serviced

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019
 

I took my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee in for recall service repair and an oil change. Stephen was kind, helpful and professional from start to finish. I dropped my jeep off on the way to work and it was ready by lunch time. Everything was haggle free too. Great first experience!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

Service provided great service and promised time. Provided ride to work place. They called me when completed and offered ride from work place to Bob Howard

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019
 

I feel that the service provided by this facility is a quality service for servicing my vehicle. The Service Advisor was very helpful in guiding throughout the process of my vehicle being serviced and he provided update information on a continual basis as I needed it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019
 

They provided service as requested in a timely manner. They provided good and timely communication. This is something that many fail at. Bob Howard did not fail.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019
 

DeVon has been absolutely incredible when it comes to making sure my vehicle is solid and that I am happy with the experience every time I leave there. Not to mention the giant nightmare he fixed from the previous advisor I dealt with. I’ll continue returning thanks to his above and beyond effort!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019
 

Excellent experience overall. Had issue with equipment on original car purchased. Car was returned and situation was resolved in a very respectful way with excellent results.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019
 

Friendly and helpful. Didn’t give you the run around. They were understanding. Service was great waiting time was good. Around very good attitude and service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019
 

Went in knowing what we wanted. The sales man MJ did an amazing job, even in the super iced over cold weather, at helping us find the perfect fit and describing the differences in different kinds of journeys. If he didnt know the answer he wasnt afraid to acknowledge it and look for the answer for us. He was very patient with us as we thought all over and with dealing with my toddler throughout the whole process. The managers were also very nice and were willing to step out and talk with us instead of talking through someone else ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019
 

Good communication and very informative. Very friendly and easy check out. Would recommend to our friends and plan to purchase from them in the future

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019
 

Traded truck for new one friendly staff awesome and helpful salesman (Moe) broke down on my way to Texas and was helped by the friendliest folks thanks guys!!!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019
 

Kenny did a great job helping and coordinating the service of my son’s Jeep. Very attentive and worked hard to get the car back to me quickly. Thanks Chris!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019
 

Did great job and was timely. Everything went as planned. I have never had a problem with this company. Polite, courteous, and timely!!! Will keep going to get my car serviced here.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019
 

Very pleasant experience awesome staff and very attentive to my needs And I Look forward to further business with themJust a over all pleasant experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019
 

Comfortable facility to wait in, and timely service. I drove away with new oil and a good understanding of the maintenance condition of my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019
 

I Asked the first rep about scheduling the recalls on my vehicle and he told me that I would have to leave car all day. Seemed like a pain in the neck so I decided to schedule another day. Well the actual rep who wrote the ticket,Kenney is his name, actually had all the recalls done except one because my bed is rhinoed lined. So if you don’t know what you are doing please don’t waste people’s time and let the experts handle it. Kenny was great.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019
 

Wow! This was by far my best car buying experience ever. I was very picky with what Jeep I wanted. Rod and Duke over delivered making sure I had exactly what I wanted (manual,orange, compass) in the price range I needed. They completely took care of me, and though it took a week to get the perfect car for me, they called and kept me up to date about the process and put me in another Jeep until mine arrived. Highly recommend, when my husband is ready to upgrade his Wrangler we will be coming back!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019
 

I took my 2017 Grand Cherokee in for it’s 2nd service since I purchased it from Bob Howard. My oil change and tire rotations were provided from Chrysler for two years. Devon my service advisor went over all the details for the service and kept me informed of the progress. I left my GC with him and he contacted me when it was done. When I picked it up he went over the invoice and informed me of all services provided. I am very happy with my service experience at Bob Howard and my interactions with Devon my advisor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019
 

Great People and Service. Easy car buying experience and service has been top notch. Making service appointments is easy and repairs are completed timely and corrective

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019
 

Devon the service representative did a wonderful job in setting expectations and following through on it. I was very satisfied with his efforts... job well done

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019
 

Everything was great. I however am impatient so most likely I bothered Luis to much. I think the service was excellent Our work van is running awesome.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019
 

Devon is extremely helpful and proficient . He covered all my concerns and also had a recall completed on my vehicle ! Not much wait at all

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019
 

Great job on repairs and service advisor was professional and courteous. The waiting area and bathroom was clean. Always a good experience and a pleasure

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019
 

MJ helped me buy my new Jeep. It was a fast and easy process. After the sale he sat in the car with me to show how everything worked!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019
 

Its was the best experience ever buying my first car..I had Rod Helvey very nice guy ...helped me get the car of my dreams...again thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019
 

Great job done by Bob Howard just went in for a oil change I will continue to take my car here to be serviced in the future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019
 

I will keep using them , great people and friendly service. I recommend them to anyone and to everyone. No disappointments at all. Will go back

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019
 

I had such a great experience at Bob Howard! I have been to many dealerships in my lifetime and they by far have the best customer service I have ever had. Thank you to the service department for all of your help and especially to DeVon who really helped me out! I look forward to buying a car from this dealership in the future!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019
 

I showed up and was immediately greeted. Landon did amazing helping me with everything and was patient through out it all. I really liked how everyone was involved and helpful. It made everything go very smooth.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019
 

Our sales person Tyler was very courteous and informative. He went over the van and explained the features excellently. We found him well versed in the operation and details of our Van. We would use him again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019
 

I worked out a deal via email and knew exactly how much I was going to pay before I even left the house. The price was lower than the competition, they had the exact car we were looking for, and there were no hidden fees. We were in and out in no time. Overall great experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019
 

Waiting on part to arrive, schedule appointment when available. Very pleased with help I received. Great dealership and parts department with quality customer service, usually have parts in stock

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019
 

It was a good experience They got right on it and got the job done quick in the lounge was real comfortable I’m not gonna send any more reviews if you think you need all this Printing

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019
 

I walked in and received expectional customer service. Everyone has positive attitudes and can guarantee to sale you a vehicle that will fit you and your family needs. I recommend Bob Howard highly to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle. Thank you for great service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

Service technician was helpful friendly courteous it kept me informed And let me know when my car was readyI would take my car back again to have it serviced thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019
 

Lance was great to work with, I will use him again! Good value for my money on repairs. Very knowledgeable and courteous and repairs done in a timely manner

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019
 

People pleasent and knew what they were doing the customer area was wonderful I liked the phone notifications was very informative and kept us updated on are services

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019
 

Excellent and quick service! Brought my jeep in for oil and filter change at 9:30. You guys had me ready to go about 11:15. You also checked all fluid levels. Great job!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019
 

Had a lot of work done on a state vehicle, got it in and back quickly. My assigned guy was easy to work with and very communicative.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019
 

Enjoyed working with Lance in the service dept, he did a great job and honestly gave really 5 star service!! Was very glad to get my car worked on here.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019
 

Thank you to my advisor Kenny! He went above and beyond. I appreciate his patients! I had trouble understanding my insurance policy and he helped me through it. He called and updated me on my repairs throughout the time it was in service. Thank you again!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019
 

I enjoyed my short stay in the waiting room. James made sure I received excellent service. I will use the service department again and will ask for James. Fantastic job James. Continue your great job. I will recommend James to anyone looking for a service rep.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019
 

Could use a little brushing up during the day sometimes uncontrollable kids mess up stuff by throwing popcorn all over the floor that’s why I say a having some one check it out from time to time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019
 

Engine light went off when I arrived at service dept so they just completed oil change. Picked up car Friday night. Engine light came back on Saturday morning. Not sure what to do now.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019
 

Excellent buying experience. Sammy was the manager that helped me and could not be more happy or impressed with the deal and even more so the professionalism he showed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

Went in to get my truck recalls taken care of. There were 5 total. They provided a loaner car and got me in and out in a timely manner

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

Had a good experience this is the second vehicle that I have purchased from here and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great place to shop for a car

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

We were worried at first that everything would not turn out the way we thought but they explained very well everything we needed to know and were able to have answers to our questions and the process went through fine and we were able to purchase a new car and be on our way

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

Good service and worked with to get what we needed for our needs. They were patient and allowed us to view the cars without hurassing us.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

It was Smooth process. Everyone there was helpful and professional. I would recommend to anyone car shopping to go to Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019
 

Came in search of a new vehicle, was welcomed by friendly and helpful staff. They were able to work with us and gave a fair and honest deal. They never pushed anything on us and explained their every step. There were no unexpected fees or charges, very straight forward. 13/10

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019
 

Luis and Lance has been great and taking care of my Jeep. I have had several little problems with it but they have been great at helping me out and making it very easy to go through the process. I will recommend your services every time! Many thanks!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019
 

Kenny took excellent care of me. He got me a ride back to work while they took care of my recalls and an oil change.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019
 

Scheduled an appointment, but expected it to be a few hours for diagnostics and to look over my vehicle. They were very respectful at not making me purchase their services. They gave their honest suggestions and weren't upset at my choice to do the service or not. They even went out of their way to help call a few places to see if we could get the part for cheaper, then paid the Uber for me so i could go get the part and make it back. A++ customer service. Just wish the maintenance service wasn&...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019
 

Much better than David Stanley. Had JEEP in 3 times there. They can’t or won’t fix it. Jeep is at Bob Howard now. We hope it will be fixed. It won’t stay running so it’s s big deal.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

I had an unexpected need to go to this dealership when my car started acting funny while driving it. I went to the closest Jeep dealership, which was this one. The dealership was so big which made it a little confusing to find the service department, but if i were buying a car, would be excellent because there was so much to look at. Kevin from the service center was so great at keeping me informed about what was going on and what was being done which was amazing. Everyone there was so nice! In summation, when it’s time ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019
 

After looking for a long time for a good, reliable, used SUV I could afford, I finally went to Bob Howard CDJR & it was like a breathe of fresh air! People were Genuine, Friendly & HONEST! Highly Recommend #10

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019
 

Lance is a outstanding young man very polite and knows what he is doing answered my questions nd took care of business great employee. Shawn Ford

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019
 

Lance Holt was very friendly and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend the service department here. Thank you Lance for getting my car fixed so fast.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019
 

Lance did an amazing job getting my oil changed quickly so I could get about my day. The waiting area is clean and big enough for all waiting customers.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019
 

I couldn't be happier. They caught several safety recalls and fixed those too. They had to keep it a few days and kept us up-to-date.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019
 

Amazing place to buy a car from... From start to finish the whole process was very simple and stress free... Mo was our salesman and he definitely took care of us, we will be back for sure

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019
 

Jesus was awesome! He helped me from start to finish on purchasing my car, he was also very patient with us. Over all a great experience!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019
 

As always great customer service and awesome quality work. Making an appointment and some last minute changes are easy. The wait time was very reasonable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019
 

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation without an appointment. I received a text within an hour that my car was ready. Great service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019
 

Lance was great he made my process so easy and efficient and they did the ouul chance so fast that I didn’t even notice the time go by so thank you for makeing my experience great !!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

Called on thursday to get an appointment the following wednesday on two different recalls. Left the car on tuesday evening for recall service wednesday morning. Called to check status at 3pm on wednesday, the parts for the recall were not at dealer yet and they were waiting on them. Service finally called back around 5 and the car was ready. You would think if you made an appointment 6 days early the parts would already be there and ready for installation the day of the appointment. Car was ready that day but just disappointing it wasn’t done earlier in the day.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

You have serviced my car since I bought my cay and always good service!! Best car I ever owned! Thank you for all the care you have given me!!����

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

After finding a vehicle offered online, my family decided to drive 300 miles to OKC to purchase the vehicle from this dealership. Not only was the price they offered extremely competitive, but the customer service we received made us happy we made the trip. It may sound extreme, but I wouldn’t hesitate to make the drive again to buy cars from them in the future. They did what it took to earn my business!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

Overall my Experience with service reps was good. No complaints once I was able to schedule my service. Recalls are never fun, but everything went smoothly. 1/09/2019

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019
 

Great customer service as expected. The service technician was very knowledgeable and polite. Also advised me of any recalls and suggested any other service items that may needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019
 

Everything was great. We were in and out in no time. This is not the first bob Howard car that we purchased. We have been customers for over 5 years now. Always a great experience. No problems at all.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019
 

Nice and very clean facility.. the service was speedy and I thank them for catching my recalls and fixing them.. I will always bring my car ONLY to BH CJDR

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019
 

I bought a used Jeep for my son on 12-22 for Christmas. There was no pressure from my salesman. He also filled the tank up for us before we left. Gave 4 stars because it took a super long time for us to get in and do the paperwork-we were told there were only two finance managers onsite, but all in all I would buy a vehicle from here again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019
 

Great experience buying my car no pressure from my sales professional Rob. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will be sending my friends and family this way.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019
 

Bob Howard was great to me today. Took my truck in for a oil change and a tire rotation. They quoted an hour but it took a little longer BUT they gave me a discount on my services due to the fact it took slightly longer. Having happy with my experience and the customer service person was very helpful!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019
 

Great service, very Satisfied with how they handled this reapir and took care of the issue. They have always do e a great job in the past and this time was no different.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019
 

Some of the best service ive seen in a while! They handled me fast, efficiently, and have kinks worked out before i arrived. Hats off Bob Howard and to my salesman Harold G. ��

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019
 

Quite satisfied with this dealership. I have used them before. They are always helpful. Their used vehicles can be purchased cheap as they are eager to make a sale.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018
 

I am always satisfied with the staff, their service department and the care that Bob Howard takes about my life without my vehicle. To the Bob Howard Family have the best New Year ever. Now I got some repairs to save up for.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram